Our Board

2020 Board of Directors & CEO

The ALCA board of directors is committed to providing continuity for the organization and representing ALCA. Their responsibilities include governing the organization by Board policies and objectives, acquiring sufficient resources for ALCA's operations, and accounting to the public for the services of ALCA. 

Marty Monroy

President Elect / Co-Director of Programs

Cutting Edge Curbing Sand and Rock

Dwight Faires


Clayton Graham


Sundance Landscape & Maintenance, Inc

Steve Shields


Hill & Usher Insurance and Surety



Kleski & Associates

Matthew Johnson

Director of Government Affairs

All Year Round Landscape Management, LLC

Bob Franchetto

Co-Director of Programs

Horizon Distributors

Beth Postma

Director of Awards Program

All Season Wholesale Growers

Warren Runcorn

Director of Safety and Workers Comp

ABC Scapes, Inc

Nickie Velten

Co-Director of Member/PR

DTR Landscape Development, LLC

Josh Dupper

Co-Director of Education

R H Dupper Landscaping, Inc

Judy Gausman



2020 Board of TRUSTEES

The ALCA Board of Trustees is committed to maintaining the prosperous growth and representation of ALCA members. The Board’s primary responsibilities are to look beyond the day-to-day operations and create long range goals for the association.  The Trustees consist of past Board leaders whose hard work, dedications, and vision have been instrumental in the success that ALCA has achieved today.

Robin Franklin

President, Board of Trustees

Sun Country Landscape Inc

Rod Pappas

Vice President, Board of Trustees

Xeriscapes Unlimited

Glenn Fahringer

Secretary, Board of Trustees

Earth Care "For All That's Green"

Robert Underwood

Past President, Board of Trustees

AAA Landscape

Michael Rockwell

Past President, Board of Trustees

Azul-Verde Design Group, Inc.

Dale Micetic

Barbara Stropko

New Desert Gallery

Bill Krause

Terra Designs

Bob Meier

Adaptive Insurance Agency

Craig Potter

Don Schlander

Rock Spreaders

Ed Macias

SDL - Service Direct Landscape LLC